Reviews

Exploring what other patients have to say about a plastic surgeon is one of the first steps people take before scheduling a consultation. If you’re looking for the best plastic surgeon in Houston, TX, Dr. Camille Cash is proud of her patients’ comments on independent review sites and invites you to see for yourself.

To meet with Dr. Cash, use the online form to request a consultation or call (713) 571-0600 to schedule an appointment.

Google
68
5/5
Insider Pages
2
5/5
RateMDs
12
5/5
Healthgrades
5
5/5
Realself
40
5/5

Featured Reviews

Nov 25, 2021

From the moment you walk through the door the professionalism starts. They make to feel like a part of their office family including the receptionist, the medical assistants, office manager and of course Dr. Cash. Everyone greeted me with smiling faces. My wait time has been minimal each time and the staff is very knowledgeable with every procedure allowing you to feel comfortable and at ease....

Business Owner replied on Dec 1, 2021:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review! We are thrilled to hear that we have provided you with 5-star service and results and we look forward to ongoing opportunities to deliver a stellar overall experience!

Aug 21, 2021

I knew before going into surgery it would be a wonderful experience. Dr. Cash was so personable and tried her best to let me know that I was her main concern during my surgery time. I'm so grateful to have her as my doctor. Each visit from start to finish was kept at a professional level. Thank you so much, Dr. Cash for taking great care of me.

Business Owner replied on Aug 15, 2021:

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback! So happy to hear that your results, as well as the care you received, have been stellar! Thank you again for sharing your 5-star experience!

Aug 17, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr. Cash; when I walk into an office, the appearance allows me to know that a doctor cares when everything's intact and makes their place inviting for their patience. Some of my family members used her, as well as myself prior to recently having explant, breast lift, and a tummy tuck. She was very attentive and focused on what I desire to have done. She was able to get me in a timely manner. My overall experience has been great. Her nurse Alana was so awesome and did very well addressing every question and concern, pre and post-op. The overnight care nurse Lessley Parra gave me was exceptional. I'm a few weeks post-surgery and loving the results so far. They continue to be here for me by answering any questions or concerns I need addressed. I'm so grateful that I chosen Dr.Cash, and will continue using her for any other procedures I have in the future.

Jul 31, 2021

Dr. Cash changed my life. I am so happy and grateful to have found a Doctor who is extremely nice, thorough, honest, and knows how to relieve me from those nervous gitters, she definitely knows her stuff. And the office, EVERYONE is super nice super helpful very accommodating and knowledgeable. I have my 2nd surgery already scheduled. Their office have so many things to enhance your life and give you back the quality of life you've missed from having children to natural stages of life. When I go to the office, Dr. Cash and her office makes me feel like family; I need that. Special thanks to Alana and Karen for getting me right. See yall soon

Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2021:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review! We appreciate you sharing not just the satisfaction with your results but also the quality of care provided by #TeamCash. On behalf of us all, thank you for choosing our practice and we look forward to ongoing opportunities to provide you with 5-star results and service!

Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Cash and her staff are the epitome of professionalism and service. From the beginning to the end, I was always given the opportunity to ask questions and all of my options were thoroughly reviewed. I had breast ex plant and breast lift surgery and I am happy with the results. I had developed a hematoma and Dr. Cash made sure I was on the road to complete recovery,

Business Owner replied on Jul 4, 2021:

I am so happy to hear my team and I delivered a 5-star experience. Your positive feedback means so much to us and we hope your experience helps others who are researching their options here on RealSelf. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to ongoing opportunities to provide stellar service and results.

Jul 21, 2021

I did tons of research after deciding to finally go through with getting a tummy tuck. I was scared to pick the wrong doctor after reading a lot of scary reviews and photos on many other surgeons. I found Dr. Cash as she was listed as one of Houston's top plastic surgeons. Her reviews were amazing, and her before & after result photos were what I was looking to obtain. Upon calling to...

Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2021:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience in an online review! We love that you included your photos to document the tummy tuck journey and are thrilled to hear that we provided 5-star service and the results that you were seeking! On behalf of all of us at #TeamCash, we appreciate you choosing our practice and for taking the time to share your review with others who are researching their cosmetic options on RealSelf!

Jun 21, 2021

Let me just start from the beginning. My first encounter with Dr. Cash was over 10 years ago. I went to her to get a breast lift and reduction. I was nervous because I was only 24 years old and wasn’t for sure what was going to come out of the consultation. But when she walked in the room her presence and smile just seemed to relax me. Dr. Cash is so professional and personable. She listened t...

Business Owner replied on Jul 4, 2021:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience in this wonderful review! It has been an honor being a part of your transformation throughout the years and my team and I thank you for being such a joy to work with. We look forward to ongoing opportunities to provide you with 5-star service and results!

Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Cash did an amazing job! My stomach looks phenomenal! I even had a huge tattoo on my stomach that she made look like it was supposed to be the way she made it!!! Her staff is amazing and super responsive as well!! I highly recommend her and her team!

Business Owner replied on Jun 7, 2021:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review. We are so happy to hear you are thrilled with your results and the service your received!

Jun 16, 2021

I came here to get a breast augmentation with Dr. Camille Cash & I am 3 months post op today & I highly recommend coming here if you want to get this procedure done. I am very happy with my results! Dr. Camille Cash is very understanding and listens to what you say and what you want, very sweet! 100% recommended coming here!

Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2021:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! Reviews like yours mean the world to us and are so helpful for others researching their options for surgery. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 27, 2021

Dr. Cash was attentive and supportive of my problem areas during my consultation for a mommy makeover. I am happy with my results. Highly recommend.

Business Owner replied on Jul 9, 2021:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at my practice. We are beyond thrilled to hear that you rate your results and the service you received as 5-stars and we are so grateful for fantastic patients such as yourself! Thanks again, Camille Cash, M.D.

Contact