Reviews

Exploring what other patients have to say about a plastic surgeon is one of the first steps people take before scheduling a consultation. If you’re looking for the best plastic surgeon in Houston, TX, Dr. Camille Cash is proud of her patients’ comments on independent review sites and invites you to see for yourself.

To meet with Dr. Cash, use the online form to request a consultation or call (713) 571-0600 to schedule an appointment.

Google
81
4.6/5
Citysearch
4
Insider Pages
2
5/5
RateMDs
19
4.1/5
Healthgrades
133
4.8/5
Facebook
55
5/5
Realself
88
4.9/5

Featured Reviews

When searching for a plastic surgeon, multiple people referred me to Dr. Cash. I had my augmentation surgery yesterday and everything has been great thus far. My only regret is not doing this sooner! I am excited to see the final results once implants settle in a few months. I highly recommend Dr. Cash. She is very professional and has a good bedside manner. I will absolutely be returning to Dr. Cash in the future!

Business Owner replied on May 5, 2022:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience in an online review! We are beyond thrilled to hear that you already rate your results and level of care as 5-stars. We are looking forward to ongoing opportunities to provide you with stellar results and service! Thanks again for this lovely feedback!

Absolutely amazing experience with doctor Cash and her staff ! Got a breast augmentation yesterday and my results are already fantastic.. (560&520cc ) can’t wait to see them drop ! My pain level has been a 1 the entire time . I’ve showed a few family members and friends and they should be setting up a consult soon . I definitely recommend! I was so scared going in on surgery day but the anesthesiologist, nurses , and doctor cash quickly made me more excited than nervous . I couldn’t stop smiling going into the surgery room lol ! So if fear of pain or anesthesia is stopping you , don’t let it ! Go to doctor cash she is absolutely incredible. Thank you thank you thank you !!!

Business Owner replied on May 5, 2022:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience in an online review! We are thrilled to read that you are already loving your new results and the quality of care you have received thus far. Thank you for choosing our practice and we look forward to ongoing opportunities to provide you with 5-star service and results!

I have always wanted this procedure done since I was in my early 20s. No matter how skinny I was I always hated my stomach. After years and years of working hard to exercise and eat right, and after of multiple failed pregnancies/attempts and IVF, I decided to do this for myself. I am from Texas but live in Florida. I decided to research a doctor in the Houston area to help with easy recovery close to my family. When I found Dr. Camille Cash and I read everything about her, as well as her reviews, I knew she was the perfect doctor for me. I booked my consult and my flight and that was that. Her office staff, Karen and Alana (and everyone else there) were so kind, welcoming, more importantly… Real, open and honest. Dr. Cash performed lipo 360 with tummy tuck. She is so talented and amazing in every way. I could keep going and going but it all I have to say is THANK YOU Dr. Cash. My results are everything I ever wanted and more.

Business Owner replied on Apr 19, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review. I am so thrilled to hear that my team and I have provided a 5-star experience and that you are loving your results! It was truly a pleasure to be a part of your transformation – your happiness is our happiness! With much appreciation, #TeamCash

Lipo 360 with tummy tuck - results are everything I ever wanted and more I have always wanted this procedure done since I was in my early 20s. No matter how skinny I was I always hated my stomach. After years and years of working hard to exercise and eat right, and after of multiple failed pregnancies/attempts and IVF, I decided to do this for myself. I am from Texas but live in Florida. I decided to research a doctor in the Houston area to help with easy recovery close to my family. When I found Dr. Camille Cash and I read everything about her, as well as her reviews, I knew she was the perfect doctor for me. I booked my consult and my flight and that was that. Her office staff, Karen and Alana (and everyone else there) were so kind, welcoming, more importantly... Real, open and honest. Dr. Cash performed lipo 360 with tummy tuck. She is so talented and amazing in every way. I could keep going and going but it all I have to say is THANK YOU Dr. Cash. My results are everything I ever wanted and more.

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2022:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience in an online review! We are thrilled to hear that you rate your service and results as 5-star and on behalf of my team and I, we thank you for choosing our practice!

Couldn’t be happier with my results and decision to work with Dr. Cash! The atmosphere, Dr. Cash, and her whole team are excellent. I’ve had several appointments now and every time it’s a pleasant experience meeting with her and her staff. Not to mention how PHENOMENAL my breast aug looks! Highly recommend.

Business Owner replied on Apr 4, 2022:

We are thrilled to hear that you love your results in addition to the care my team and I have provided throughout the process! We are so very thankful for reviews like this and look forward to ongoing opportunities to provide you with a 5-star experience!

Thrilled with my Choice of Surgeon! Couldn't be happier with my results and decision to work with Dr. Cash! The atmosphere, Dr. Cash, and her whole team are excellent. I've had several appointments now and every time it's a pleasant experience meeting with her and her staff - friendly and professional. Not to mention how PHENOMENAL my breast aug looks! Highly recommend.

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review! It has been a true honor to be a part of your transformation. On behalf of all of us at #TeamCash, we are so thrilled to read that we have provided a 5-star experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Advertising and promoting, this great investment opportunity is the only way I can say thank to you Mrs Hanna Jeff, you are such and amazing person, and a Guru expert trader. Thanks for helping me achieve all my dreams through you wonderful experience you put in my trading account and help me discover a new way to be financially Stable. This idea and opportunity of investing with you has been the best descion in my life and that of my family, At first you turned my $1,000 to $9,500 in one week and I earned even more each week, I promise to announce this opportunity to the world. You are blessed Mrs Hannah Jeff Contact her now for your financial breakthrough WhatsApp:+13023131147 Email: [email protected]

Dr Cash and her staff made my entire Circumferential Abdominoplasty experience a great pleasure. My pre and post op appointments were pleasurable, informative, and personal. Without a doubt, you can feel that she truly cares about what she does. If you are in the Houston area and looking for a plastic surgeon, I 100% recommend Dr Cash and staff.

Business Owner replied on Mar 6, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review! It has been a true honor to be a part of your transformation. On behalf of all of us at #TeamCash, we are so thrilled to read that we have provided a 5-star experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Always could tell that she truly cared to do her very best Dr Cash made my experience a pleasure. All appointments pre and post op were pleasant, friendly, and full of knowledge. She never made me feel rushed in any appointments, and I always could tell that she truly cared to do her very best for me. I cannot recommend Dr Cash and her staff enough. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon in the Houston area, I 100% recommend.

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review! It has been a true honor to be a part of your transformation. On behalf of all of us at #TeamCash, we are so thrilled to read that we have provided a 5-star experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Wonderful Experience (Will Update) I'm an out-of-towner who had my in-person breast augmentation consultation with Dr. Cash early December. Prior to going in to see her, I had decided thathaving already done the researchI'd either be confidentially choosing her or I'd be back to square one and widening my research net outside of Texas. Quick information about me for comparison purposes (since I know that's something I always looked at when reading these posts/reviews): I'm in my early 30s. I've wanted a breast augmentation since I was a teen. I have a 4-year-old that I breastfed for 8 months. I'm 5'6", and my weight fluctuates between 175-185lbs throughout the year. I currently wear a size 38B (on a good day lol). I have a wide BWD (15.5cm). I also lost over 100lbs about two years ago, and I've been at my current weight since. Translation: If my breasts could send SOS signals, they would! I'm dealing with loss of volume, droop-age (breast ptosis), and asymmetry. One of the primary reasons Dr. Cash's portfolio stood out to me is unlike so many surgeon portfolios, it wasn't only filled with patients who already had perky, albeit small breasts. Dr. Cash also has extensive experience working with patients who, like me, are mothers and/or went through significant weight loss and/or who's bodies didn't start out looking near perfect in the "Before" picture. It was important to me to find a board certified plastic surgeon who had experience performing surgery on bodies that look similar to my own and therefore would be best equipped to achieve my desired result. In preparing for my consultation, I went overboard. I printed out a list of questions. I brought pictures of patients from Dr. Cash's website as my "wish pics" (going for natural and full). I also included images of patients with results/goals that appeared contrary to mine (too round/too high cleavage). I brought an old bra that I hoped to fill out post-surgery. From the moment I stepped through the door, everyone I came in contact with was incredibly friendly and professional. Dr. Cash immediately put me at ease. She was articulate and knowledgeable. She was also very patient with meI'm pretty sure I was both a deer in the headlights and going a million miles an hourand through it all, she receptive to my comments and questions. Karen, Dr. Cash's patient care coordinator, was unbelievably sweet and equally informative and patient with me. (Seriously. She's amazing!) In summation, however anxious I may already be in anticipation for my surgery, I know I'll be in good hands with Dr. Cash and her team! Surgery Date | Early March Incision Site | Under the breast fold Insertion Site | Under the muscle Implant Type | Allergan Smooth Soft Touch Round Implant Size | Because of my wide BWD, it's going to be oveerrr 550cc to fit my goals; actual cc is TBD (I'm going to update soon with my wish pics and pics of myself, and I'll update this as I progress on my journey as well in hopes this can help someone else!) I'm less than two weeks out from surgery! What's happened since the consult in December: I emailed Alana, Dr. Cash's medical assistant, mid-January (a month out from my virtual preop appointment scheduled for early February) asking about my lab orders because I recalled being told during my consult that I'd need to have lab work completed around the time of my preop appointment, and I hadn't heard anything since I received an email mid-December, notifying me that Alana would be my point-of-contact moving forward. Alana replied promptly with my lab orders and instructions (which included requesting that I send her a copy of my Covid vaccination card and get my lab work done 3-4 weeks before surgery). I had lab work done between the 3-4 week mark which ended up being a few days before my scheduled preop appointment, and emailed copies of everything to Alana. After 5pm on the evening before my preop appointment, I got a text message "reminder" stating I needed to sign my surgery consent forms on TouchMD prior to my virtual preop appointment, and the office would not proceed with the virtual preop appointment if I did not sign. Cue anxiety. This was the first and only notification I had received about needing to review or sign anything prior to my preop. I review legal documents for a living so I read and signed everything that evening, but dang if that didn't just raise my heart rate and slam me with a reality check! The big day is almost here!! The morning of my preop appointment, I called the surgery facility to pay the anesthesiologist fee and surgical center fee, booked the hotel stay, and then waited for Alana to call. The appointment was via FaceTime, and Alana went over all the things to do leading up to surgery and what to expect in recovery. She let me know that my prescriptions would be sent in to my pharmacy later that same day. (Side Note: Shout out to Alana for the quick pharmacy call-in! I'm used to "same day" meaning the next business day or two, but I had my pharmacy calling me two hours after my appointment with Alana, notifying me that my prescriptions were already ready for pick-up.) Alana also gave me my postop appointment date, and when I needed to change my postop appointment because of transportation issues, she was able to accommodate my schedulewhich I very much appreciated! In other updates, I've just been trying to keep my BMI under 30, walk daily, and not stress eat. I've also been playing what my son calls the "dinosaur game" when I pretend to be a "T-Rex" to see just how limiting it actually is to not be able to reach up for things. Definitely will need to move stuff around in my pantry and closet for easy access post-surgery! I've purchased some affordable zipup postop bras from Walmart & Target in different sizes as well as some oversized night shirts to wear during recovery. I never posted my "before"/current pics or wish pics so I'm doing that now. My wish pics underscore the overall outcome I'm hoping to achieve with a breast augmentation: natural looking fullness! I'm just in awe with Dr. Cash's work! As a side note: I'm pleasantly surprised how my emotions have been overwhelmingly positive leading up to the big day. I sort of expected to start being inundated with second thoughts or anxiety, but that thankfully hasn't happened! I may not post tomorrow or in the immediate days after my surgery, but I'll be taking pictures throughout my recovery and updating this post as I go. Surgery: I was completely put at ease from the start. The receptionist, prep nurse, op nurse, and anesthesiologist were all so friendly and professional. My anesthesiologist had me cracking up! I don't think I had a single moment of anxiety or fear. After Dr. Cash came in to mark me up for surgery, I remember getting wheeled to the operating room, and next thing I know, I was waking up as people were helping me get dressed. I stayed at a hotel that was right next door to the surgical center so the transfer was seamless, and I would definitely recommend out-of-towners to do the same! Day 1: The tops of my breasts feel hard and full, and remind me of the feeling when milk is coming in post-partum and you need to breast feed or pump. I have no incision pain/or pain elsewhere. I'm amazed by how "normal" it feels. When I wasn't just resting in bed, I began doing light 10 min walks every other hour (and I mean "light"my Apple Watch kept asking if I was done walking because I was moving so slowly lol). I waited 12 hours before looking at the incisions and wow! They are so small! My husband and I were both surprised! Dr. Cash is not just a phenomenal surgeon, she's truly an artist. She ended up choosing 605cc for my left and 650cc for my right breast. Even with all the swelling, I can already tell they're the perfect size for my frame. Put your trust in Dr. Cash, ladies!! Day 2: My morning felt like a repeat of day 1 but by the afternoon, I was definitely feeling increased discomfort and swelling. The band on the bra from the hospital became too tight so I had to switch into a zip up bra I brought (Walmart for the win). Ladies, do those abs exercises pre op because getting out of bed will be difficult without use of arms! (This is me regretting that I didn't do more ab workouts lol) Day 3: TMI but I'm constipated. I ate light and took increased fiber the day before surgery, and I've continued with OTC fiber supplements since. Yesterday, I took my prescription strength stool softener and nothing happened. I'm hoping to wean off pain meds by Monday, and that should help move things along. Can't wait to finally shower today! Also, the marker from the surgery is finally fading!! I tried makeup wipes, nail polish remover, regular baby wipes, soap and water, disinfectant spray and nothing seemed to work. I only tried to remove the marker on my neck (seen in the Day 1 pic); I didn't get near my breasts. One week out and I whole heartedly second everyone that says that 3-5 day post op period is the hardest. I went from 2 easy days to "Ohhh yup. That's paiiinnn." That said, pain is relative. This is still way easier than struggling to breastfeed while recovering from a c-section. I've been off pain meds since Sunday (only taking the antibiotic now). Aside from sheer exhaustion, I'm recovering fine! The hardest part now is forcing myself to do nothing, rest, and keep my heart rate steady. I want to cook, clean the house, organize things, active play with my child, etc; and it's frustrating not being able to do those things or being really limited in how I engage. I purchased a special pillow to sleep propped up but I'm not used to it one bit. I'm normally a back-and side-sleeper so I underestimated how much of an adjustment it would be to sleep propped up. In a TMI update: LOTS of fiber, water, short leisure walks, and doses of prescription strength stool softeners later, I was finally was able to relieve myself 72 hours after surgery. Nip deets: I've had feeling in my right nipple since surgery. No increased or decreased sensitivity. It's completely normal. My left nipple, however, has no feeling. It's a phantom boob! Lol I have started to feel prickling short bursts of pain around the nipple area on my left side that I presume is my nerves getting to work. Arm movements: I can move my arms alot easier now, with my left side moving up without any pain but not going higher than shoulder level. The right side arm movement is more limited (TMI btw it felt like I pulled a muscle the first time I had to wipe myself after using the restroom.). Boob bubbles: My implants make noise if I make certain arm movements or am massaging my breasts. Again, it's a normal thing, but it was just jarring at first to hear. I'm semi paranoid that I'm going to be out and about and my boob is going to gurgle lol Final thoughts as I reach one week post op: It's been a roller coaster of emotions, but I have no regrets. I've wanted this for such a long time, and a lot of mental preparation went into this decision. I still have swelling so I'm excited to see what the final result will be but my gut says that Dr Cash sized me perfectly. No boob greed here and no thoughts of "I wish I would have gone smaller." **If you're reading this and you've been wanting a breast augmentation, consider this your sign to take the leap. Do it for you. Chances are that you do so much for so many other people in your life. If not now, then when? Best of luck 🙂 I'm just shy of two weeks post-op and still rocking the 90s porn star boobs. I'm just leaning in and embracing this aesthetic as part of the recovery process. 😉 Mornings are the most uncomfortable, and I'm still sleeping upright using a wedge pillow and avoiding using my arms to lift myself up out of bed. During the day, some times I feel absolutely nothing. Other times, I feel general heaviness and tightness on my chest or random pain prickling sensations. I'm starting to regain sensation in my left nipple (which originally felt nothing). The discomfort I do experience is never constant, has not warranted taking pain medication, and it doesn't keep me from falling asleep or staying asleep at night. I, however, definitely haven't been doing myself any favors by eating poorly over the last week. I'm trying to get back on track nutrition-wise and fitness-wise. I use "fitness" loosely lol I'm talking slow walks daily. I've been able to slowly increase my pace without seeing an increase in heart rate, but I'm still moving slower than my previous normal. I know recovery takes time, so I'm just trying to stay patient with myself. I'll update next week when I go for my post-op appointment! Quick post op recovery post to say I received my SKIMS swimsuits in the mail, and it's hard to put into words how out of body & just fun it felt trying on everything. This is the first time since becoming a mom that I've put on a swimsuit and felt sexy and confident. Cellulite, thick hips, and tummy stretch marks are all still present but none of it matters as much anymore. Is it summer yet?! I'm one month out post-op, and I absolutely love my new breasts! I'm so glad I didn't get fixated on the cc's and just trusted Dr. Cash to make my wish pics a reality. I can't recommend Dr. Cash enough! I still can't believe the results. Toggling between my "before" and "after" pictures has me floored. They look so natural and fit my frame perfectly. I'm so happy that I trusted Dr. Cash and her team.

Business Owner replied on May 17, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us so far! #TeamCash and I were so thrilled to read such positive review and we look forward to continuing to provide excellent service and quality care in addition to the results you are looking for! We look forward to your updates and thank you again for sharing your journey!

Contact