Reviews

Exploring what other patients have to say about a plastic surgeon is one of the first steps people take before scheduling a consultation. Among the best top plastic surgeons in Houston, TX, Dr. Camille Cash is proud of her patients’ comments on independent review sites and invites you to see them for yourself.

To meet with Dr. Cash, use the online form to request a consultation or call (713) 571-0600 to schedule an appointment.

Google
87
4.7/5
Citysearch
4
Insider Pages
2
5/5
RateMDs
19
4.1/5
Healthgrades
134
4.8/5
Facebook
53
5/5
Realself
91
4.9/5

Featured Reviews

Dr. Cash and her staff are amazing! The care and education that I've received over the years have been transformational. They're the best!

Business Owner replied on Nov 16, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review! On behalf of all of us at #TeamCash, we thank you for choosing our practice and look forward to ongoing opportunities to deliver 5-star service and results!

Dr. Camille Cash and her staff care about you. They are friendly and helpful and really want to see you be the best version of yourself. You can expect to have an honest and truthful recommendation from anyone and if you have any questions they take the time to explain the details of any service. When you visit you’re not being sold you’re being consulted.

Business Owner replied on Nov 6, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review! On behalf of myself and all of us at #TeamCash, we look forward to ongoing opportunities to continue delivering stellar service and an overall 5-star experience!

4 months post-op & I'm so happy with my breast reduction After years of contemplating getting a breast reduction, I decided to go forth with the procedure. Using Dr. Cash as my surgeon was the best decision I made. She and her staff are truly amazing. They are very professional and treat you as if you are the only patient. My results were great and every time I stare at myself in the mirror, I feel like it is Christmas! If I were to ever choose to get additional procedures , it would be a no-brainer to use Dr. Cash!

Business Owner replied on Oct 25, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review! My team and I are beyond thrilled to hear you are loving your results so far as well as the overall care you've received. We are so thankful for patients like you and look forward to ongoing opportunities to continue delivering a 5-star experience!

I recently received filler injections for the first time from Dr. Cash. I’m 57 and have been getting Botox for several years. I knew I was ready for fillers when my reflection in the mirror did not look like “me”. One morning it looked as if my face was sliding downward from my cheeks to my chin. Overnight I felt old. She and her team were heaven! No one… literally no one knows unless I tell them. It was worth every penny. It looks so natural and has made me feel like myself again.

Business Owner replied on Sep 23, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review! On behalf of all of us at Team Cash, it's always a pleasure to have you in and we look forward to ongoing opportunities to provide you with stellar results and 5-star service!

Age 57, dermal fillers look so natural & made me feel like myself again I recently received filler injections for the first time from Dr. Cash. I'm 57 and have been getting Botox for several years. I knew I was ready for fillers when my reflection in the mirror did not look like "me". One morning it looked as if my face was sliding downward from my cheeks to my chin. Overnight I felt old. She and her team were heaven! No one... literally no one knows unless I tell them. It was worth every penny. It looks so natural and has made me feel like myself again.

Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review! On behalf of all of us at Team Cash, it's always a pleasure to have you in and we look forward to ongoing opportunities to provide you with stellar results and 5-star service!

Dr. Cash is professional, kind and her work is impeccable. My experience with her and her team has been excellent from start to finish.

Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review! It has been a true honor to be a part of your transformation. All of us at #TeamCash are thrilled to read that we’ve delivered a 5-star experience and we look forward to ongoing opportunities to continue delivering stellar service and results!

Her team is amazing and I love my new boobs Breast Augmentation was done July 28, 2022. I have 4 kids & breast fed all of them and always wanted them done. I was nervous at first but after consulting with Dr.Cash it felt right with her. The consultation, procedure, and every appointment I've had with Dr. Cash has been amazing! Her team is amazing and I love my new boobs. Dr.Cash went over and beyond my expectation. The pain was minimal and I would definitely vote her number 1 MD worldwide.

Business Owner replied on Aug 20, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review! We are thrilled to hear that you rate your results and experience so far as 5-stars and we look forward to ongoing opportunities to continue delivering the optimal patient experience! Thank you again from all of us at #TeamCash!

Years ago A coworker developed a staff infection that ate her leg away to the bone. Dr. Cash restored her leg to where you could not tell a thing. My coworker constantly talked about the awesome spirit and bedside manors Dr. Cash had as well. Fast forward to one year ago, I myself decided to put my trust and care in the hands of Dr. Cash for a breast reduction and I’m so glad I did! Wearing an H cup was very uncomfortable to say the least not to mention the fact that I was very limited in the type of tops and dresses I could wear. Dr. Cash transformed me from an H to a C cup and they are beautiful! I feel awesome. Dr. Cash was very professional and caring. I felt she shared in my emotions every step of the way. I went from not even wanting to look at my chest to wanting to show off her beautiful work every chance I can get. LOL! I am so pleased. The old antic you get what you pay for is true and with her you get the best.

Business Owner replied on Aug 6, 2022:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience in an online review! We are thrilled to hear that you are loving your results and the care you received. It was an honor to be a part of your transformation and on behalf of all of us at #TeamCash, we thank you for choosing my practice!

She is so awesome, my whole experience was great. Everyone is so nice. The work she did for me I love it so much. Thank you Dr. Cash for everything!

Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2022:

We are so thrilled to hear that you are happy with your results and the overall experience provided by all of us at #TeamCash! Thank you so much for taking the time to share an online review and for choosing my practice!

When searching for a plastic surgeon, multiple people referred me to Dr. Cash. I had my augmentation surgery yesterday and everything has been great thus far. My only regret is not doing this sooner! I am excited to see the final results once implants settle in a few months. I highly recommend Dr. Cash. She is very professional and has a good bedside manner. I will absolutely be returning to Dr. Cash in the future!

Business Owner replied on May 5, 2022:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience in an online review! We are beyond thrilled to hear that you already rate your results and level of care as 5-stars. We are looking forward to ongoing opportunities to provide you with stellar results and service! Thanks again for this lovely feedback!

Contact